Welcome to Camp to the Future

On 12 January 2022, we hosted a brand-new online event for all our camping partners. During this live online event we announced the award winners of the ANWB Campsite of the Year 2022 election!


Jaap van der Linden

Jaap van der Linden Business Owner
ANWB Camping

Marga de Jager

Marga de Jager CEO ANWB

Roel Clay

Roel Clay Specialist Strategy & Innovation

Iris Stolwijk

Iris Stolwijk Account Manager

Boudewijn Kloes

Boudewijn Kloes Contract Manager

Genomineerde Camping van het Jaar 2022

The winners & nominees of 2022!

ANWB Kamperen has been organizing the Campsite of the Year Election for almost 30 years. This year, almost 26,000 Dutch campers have made their voices heard in support of their personal favourite campsite!